Our board

Our board

We couldn’t do this without our board. All board members are independent, voting members.
Raji Behal
Head of Western & Southern Europe, UK & Ireland, Klarna
Aaron Belville
Chief People Officer,
Carolina Center for ABA and Autism Treatment
Nicholas C. Birren
Vice-President / Private Wealth
Ashley Chang
Global Marketing Lead, Google Payments
Ellen Davis
EVP, Business Strategy & Industry Engagement, U.S. Travel Association
Tianne Doyle
President, Bealls Inc.
Dan Friedman
Chief Sourcing Officer, Caleres, Inc.
Angela D. Harrell
Senior Vice President, Chief Diversity and Corporate Responsibility Officer at Voya Financial President, Voya Foundation
Sara Irvani
CEO, Okabashi Brands
Michelle C. Krall, Esq.
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer, Designer Brands Inc.
Andy Lew
CEO, St. John
Aaron Lord
Vice President, Supply Chain Planning, Capri Holdings Limited
Michele Love
Executive Consultant, Sunrise Brands
Walter Porter
Principal, Deloitte Consulting
Tony Waller
Vice President, Constituent Relations and Racial Equity, Walmart
David Wright
Chief Commercial Officer, U.S. Soccer Federation (USSF)
Stacy Xie

Board emeriti

Randy Dunn
Chief Operating Officer at DBH Distributing, Hunt Brothers Pizza
Brian Ehrig
Partner, Kearney
Milledge Hart
Drake Star Partners
Clay Jenkins
Principal, Clay Jenkins Collective (CJC)
Bernadette Lane
Board Emerita
Matt Priest
Footwear Distributors and Retailers of America (FDRA)
Bill Strathmann
Chief Executive Officer
Network for Good

Our advisory council

Bob Baker

Retired EVP/Chief Merchandising Officer, Variety Wholesalers Inc.

Sarah Bloch

Senior VP, Circana

Adam Carnicelli

Growth Equity Investor at General Atlantic

Suzy Davidkhanian

Vice President Content – Retail & E-commerce practice and Analyst Access Program at Insider Intelligence

Lawrence Dayan

Founder, 150 Global

June DeFabio

EVP, Global Strategy, Abercrombie & Fitch

Brad Diener

Managing Director, Barclays Bank

Connie Droge

Executive Vice President Stores and Asset Protection, Burlington Stores, Inc.

Brian Ehrig

Partner, Kearney

Sean Estok

VP Divisional Merchandise Manager Men’s Career, Macy’s

Stewart Goldman

COO, CES Enterprise/Chinese Laundry

Jane Grossman Rich

Brand & Business Development at Faryl Robin

Kelly Higgins

Vice President, Partnership Marketing U.S. Soccer Federation

Cynthia Kounaris

Chief Strategy Officer, Fit for Commerce

Jake Muskat

VP Sales & Digital Strategy Deer Stags

Chris Silver

Former CTO, David Yurman

Morgan Weber

Head of Research & Intelligence – NA, Asia Pacific & Eastern Europe at Klarna

Deborah Weinswig

President & Founder, Coresight Research
Copyright © 2023. Soles4Souls is a 501(c)3 Nonprofit Organization.